Buddha Lounge Renditions of AC/DC / The Buddha Lounge Ensemble

12 Tracks / 2007-08-07 / エレクトロニック

  • Hell's Bells (Cover Version)
  • Back In Black (Cover Version)
  • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Cover Version)
  • Rock & Roll Ain't Noise Pollution (Cover Version)
  • Have a Drink On Me (Cover Version)
  • Highway to Hell (Cover Version)
  • What Do You Do for Money, Honey (Cover Version)
  • You Shook Me All Night Long (Cover Version)
  • Sin City (Cover Version)
  • Thunderstruck (Cover Version)
  • T.N.T. (Cover Version)
  • Who Made Who (Cover Version)