DISCORdanza - Try My Remix ~Single Collections / T.M.Revolution

15 Tracks / 2004-08-12 / ロック

  • LIAR'S SMILE (Breaking the Code I-Mix)
  • HOT LIMIT (T8-Floor P-Mix)
  • Burnin'X'mas (For South People I-Mix)
  • WILD RUSH (Spice Cat U-Mix)
  • IMITATION CRIME (Sweet Milk K-Mix)
  • 独裁-monopolize- (Smelled So Nice U-Mix)
  • AQUALOVERS~DEEP into the night (Liquid Moon Night K-Mix)
  • HEART OF SWORD ~夜明け前~ (Beat Run Beat U-Mix)
  • Joker (Lights Out I-Mix)
  • アンタッチャブルGirls (You're Damm Touchable K-Mix)
  • 蒼い霹靂 (Deep Blue Kiss U-Mix)
  • HIGH PRESSURE (Pic-Nic I-Mix)
  • 臍淑女 -ヴィーナス- (I-Gear Jet Mix)
  • WHITE BREATH (Stone Cold P-Mix)
  • LEVEL4 (Ground Zero I-Mix)